维护

艾泽拉斯之谜

故事扩展的灵感来自暴雪娱乐的魔兽争霸宇宙,由 Turtle WoW 团队开发。 这个资料片旨在走一条与燃烧远征完全不同的道路, 强调魔兽世界中熟悉的艾泽拉斯,而不是与燃烧军团的宇宙战斗。 虽然《艾泽拉斯之谜》在很大程度上基于《魔兽争霸 3》和《魔兽世界》的故事, 但它试图通过添加与《魔兽争霸》宇宙已经建立的故事相匹配的内容来增强游戏体验.

准备好迎接一场全新的冒险吧,你将在全新的故事中踏上艾泽拉斯之旅,体验前所未有的冒险.

全新的种族

地精 & 高等精灵

除了新的地下城、团队副本和区域外,资料片还包含两个新种族.一群贪婪的地精从风险投资公司分裂出来,加入了部落中的被遗弃者行列,而来自奎尔萨拉斯陷落的高等精灵难民将他们的魔法天赋贡献给了联盟.

现有内容

与时俱进!

我们不想贬低原版魔兽世界现有内容的价值。 相反,此资料片中的新内容将与现有的原版魔兽世界内容同时运行,从 10 级开始一直到 60 级(仍然是最高级别)

高等精灵 联盟

银月城遗迹

很久以前,流放的高等精灵建立了奎尔萨拉斯,在那里他们创造了一个名为太阳之井的魔法之泉。 虽然他们被它的力量所强化,但他们也越来越依赖它们。数年后,亡灵天灾摧毁了太阳之井和大部分的高等精灵。 现在,这些分散四处的难民正在寻求在艾泽拉斯大陆上寻找一个新的家园,因为他们正在寻找治愈他们痛苦的魔法毒瘾的方法

地精 部落

杜隆塔尔工会

尽管热砂·卡特尔在第二次战争期间与旧部落结盟,但精明、贪婪和无情的地精在艾泽拉斯大陆上的其他地方一直享有中立的声誉。 地精社会的英雄并不是荣誉或诚信的堡垒。 相反,地精倾向于以任何必要的方式无情地获取利润。 地精通常是有天赋的工程师或有成就的海员,但最为人所知的是他们毫不掩饰的贪婪.

December 12 | 2021

Name of change and some other description. Name of change and some7other description

December 12 | 2021

Name of change and some other description. Name of change and some7other description

December 12 | 2021

Name of change and some other description. Name of change and some7other description

音乐

音效

音乐设计一直是魔兽世界的重要组成部分。 它帮助玩家更理解这个世界所提供的故事,并增强了玩家的体验。 因此,我们的目标是保持这一传统,为我们的玩家提供出色的音乐设计,以匹配我们提供的新内容

传统

阵营

无论您是经验丰富的冒险家还是新手玩家,《艾泽拉斯之谜》都会带来大量新内容以供所有人享受。 穿越艾泽拉斯,邂逅众多新阵营、地点和角色。

地区

地图

艾泽拉斯是一个神秘、美丽而又危险的地方。 虽然一些居民更喜欢留在温暖和安全的城市,但其他人则寻求仍然隐藏在世界各地的荣耀、知识和财富。 新资料片《艾泽拉斯之谜》为热切的冒险家带来了大量新的区域和地图以供探索

全新职业&种族

自由组合

尽管美丽,但没有人可以否认艾泽拉斯是一个危险的地方。 为了克服所面临的挑战,艾泽拉斯的英雄们找到了新的成功之路。

  • 兽人在他们的同类的训练下学会了如何运用奥术的奥秘。
  • 矮人法师发现了丢失的文本,重新与他们的泰坦根源联系起来。
  • 凭借前世的经验,被遗忘者再次寻求提高他们的狩猎和生存技能。
  • 通过发挥他们的聪明才智,侏儒找到了超越其他种族的新方法。 凭借他们的新装置,侏儒猎人成功地让最强大的野兽屈服于他们的意志。

全新

航线

通过创建新的运输路线和飞行路线,部落和联盟现在甚至可以到达世界上最遥远的角落。 包括那些不该被遗忘的人。



新的专业技能

生存


啊,户外活动真的很棒! 拥有露营帐篷,享受宾至如归的感觉,在舒适的篝火旁取暖,并在坚固的渔船上享受钓鱼的乐趣,还有额外的奖励。 从世界各地收集新种子并照料自己的农作物并获得回报。

激动人心的季节

活动事件


无论您喜欢在塔纳利斯的海滩派对上度过夏日,还是在冬泉谷享受寒冷而舒适的假期,在这总有适合每个人的活动!

新物品

配方

发现散布在世界各地的新宝藏和失落配方,击败强大的敌人或赢得不同军需官的青睐以获得他们的恩惠。

副本

地下城

从卡拉赞墓穴穴的深处到新月林地的腐化荒野,新的敌人不断出现,威胁着世界。 只有通过勇敢冒险的联合力量,艾泽拉斯的居民才有机会。

竞技场

战场

从血环的沙漠到阳光林间山谷的冲突,有很多机会为你的阵营赢得声望和荣耀。

公会仓库

您是否厌倦了将公会的好东西放在您的背包中? 消耗一些金币后,您可以解锁公会仓库来存储您所有的贵重物品。 如果这还不够,你可以随时从公会仓库或你自己的背包里支付额外的金币来购买额外的仓库标签。 通过在标签选项中添加图标来个性化您的仓库,限制所有人每天可以领取的物品数量以及哪些公会等级的玩家才可以访问它们。

角色外观

个性化定制

有了新的发色、皮肤图层和颜色,让你的角色真正属于你自己,从未如此简单个性化。

玩家最新的

技能法术和天赋

老狗也可以学到新把戏! 发现新的游戏风格和技能来击败你的敌人,并体验许多改进和完善的专业。

客户端界面

全面改进

  • 任务日志拓展
  • 玩家头像自由切换经验获取
  • 内置插件玩家寻径(没有传送)
  • 小地图自带战场查找器


新的小宠物和坐骑

从可爱的小宠物到勇英勇的战马和嗡嗡作响的碎纸机,每个人都有一个新的同伴, 现在安全地存储在你的个人宠物和坐骑标签中,可以在你的法术栏中找到。


新的功能

玩家头衔

通过挥舞传奇物品或完成极端壮举来炫耀你的杰出成就:

  • 不朽
  • 萨弗隆冠军
  • 风暴掌控者
  • 提瑞斯法守护者

新功能

幻化

完成可重复的任务或击败强大的敌人以获得时尚代币! 并根据自己的想法改变装备外观! 当然,会存在一些限制。

Torta

服务器开发


Turtle WoW证明了单一的魔兽香草时代可以持续多年而不会让玩家失去兴趣。 我们很高兴看到切换到横向游戏循环的决定确保了玩家可以同时享受旧的知名内容和新的额外内容,并通过允许他们一起玩,从而帮助连接几代玩家。 我们的团队努力保留我们很多人对这款游戏的怀旧之情,但同时,注入一种新的生命力,这种新的生命力将与我们第一次玩这款游戏时的兴奋感相匹配,并使其再次变得神秘。

Shang

游戏设计


加入团队时有着丰富的经验,并希望保持原版魔兽世界的理念、基础和游戏设计作为支柱。 我的主要目标一直是将探索未知再次引入旧的《魔兽世界》中。 我真诚地希望玩家能够喜欢游戏中添加的新地区、地下城、区域、任务和谜团。

Charles L

音乐和音效设计


Turtle WoW 所培育的社区是一个充满团队合作、热情和关怀的社区,这在过去和现在的其他游戏中几乎是前所未有的。 我很感激能与如此出色的人们一起工作,并且对他们愿意让我在配音作品中表达自己感到非常谦卑。 为了艾泽拉斯!

Gheor

任务和故事线设计


构建世界和故事一直是我的关注点。 世界必须充满活力,时间线不能停滞! 我们已经在这个世界上生活了好几年了, 我的梦想之一就是回到它的根源,并以不同的方式再次体验它,我相信你们所有人也是如此。 为怀旧而来,为不为人知的故事而停留! 这就是我们的立场,这就是我们,欢迎回家。

Rile

任务和故事线设计


当我第一次接触黑暗之潮时,魔兽世界就成为了我生活的一部分。 当我进一步了解Turtle WoW以及这个团队正在努力实现的目标后,我立刻产生了一种冲动, 想要提供我的写作经验,帮助他们创造出粉丝们会喜欢的新内容。

George Kouroupakis

音乐和音效设计


我很高兴有机会成为这个社区的一员,也是这个充满激情的团队的一员。 比起其他资料片,我总是更欣赏香草时代的《魔兽世界》,并且仍然相信旧时代的音乐是最好的。 希望通过我的工作,我成功地带你回到香草音乐时代,作为它自己形式的延续。艾泽拉斯见!

Maintenance Exclamation Mark
Youtube Icon Discord Icon Instagram Icon Twitter Icon SoundCloud Icon Turtle TV Icon Spotify Icon Apple Music Icon

MYSTERIES OF AZEROTH

Mysteries of Azeroth — is a fan-made expansion story for World of Warcraft Vanilla that delves deeper into exploring the original lore of the game. This expansion aims to take a different path from the Burning Crusade, emphasizing the familiar Azeroth of Vanilla WoW over the cosmic battle with the Burning Legion. While being heavily based on the lore from Warcraft 3 and Vanilla WoW, Mysteries of Azeroth seeks to enhance the game by adding content that matches the already well-established lore of Warcraft Universe.

Get ready for a brand-new adventure that will take you on a journey around Azeroth in a new story tailored to provide never-before-experienced adventures.

NEW PLAYABLE RACES

GOBLINS & HIGH ELVES

In addition to new dungeons, raids, and zones, the expansion also features two new races. A group of greedy Goblins splits off from the Venture Company to join their fellow outcasts in the Horde, and High Elf refugees from the fall of Quel'Thalas lend their magical talents to the Alliance.

Existing content

stays relevant!

We don't want to devalue the existing content of Vanilla WoW. Instead, new content from this expansion will run in parallel to existing vanilla wow content, starting at level 10 and running up to level 60 (which remains the max level)

High Elves
of the Alliance

Silvermoon Remnants

Long ago, the exiled high elves founded the magical kingdom of Quel'Thalas. Here they created a mystical fount called the Sunwell. For generations, the elves cultivated a prosperous and powerful country until the shadow of death fell upon them. Scourge attacked Quel'Thalas and destroyed the Sunwell, at the same time reducing the population of the High Elves to an all-time low. Scattered and regretful, the refugees of this once proud race now seek a new place to call home and a way to fill the void inside them, left by the destruction of the Sunwell.

Goblins
of the Horde

Durotar Labor Union

Shrewd, greedy, and ruthless, goblins have a long-standing reputation for being neutral in the rest of the world, despite the Steamwheedle Cartel allying with the Old Horde during the Second War. Heroes of goblin society are not bastions of honor or integrity. Instead, goblins tend to admire the ruthless acquisition of profit, by any means necessary. Goblins are gifted engineers and accomplished seafarers but are best known for their unabashed avarice.

December 12 | 2021

Name of change and some other description. Name of change and some7other description

December 12 | 2021

Name of change and some other description. Name of change and some7other description

December 12 | 2021

Name of change and some other description. Name of change and some7other description

music

and

sounds

Sound design has always been a big part of Warcraft Universe. It helped bring players closer to the stories this world had to offer and enhanced the experience its players had. For that reason, we aim to keep up with this tradition and provide our players with excellent sound design to match the new content we provide.

lore

and

factions

Whether you are a seasoned adventurer or a new one, Mysteries of Azeroth brings with it a ton of new content for everyone to enjoy. Journey across Azeroth and encounter numerous new factions, locations and characters.

zones

and

maps

Azeroth is a mysterious, beautiful, and dangerous place. While some of its inhabitants prefer to stay in the warmth and safety of their cities, others seek glory, knowledge, and riches still hidden around the world. The new expansion Mysteries of Azeroth brings a ton of new areas and locations to explore for the eager adventurers.

new class & race

combinations

Footer Line

While beautiful, no one can deny that Azeroth is a dangerous place. To rise above the challenges they face, the heroes of Azeroth found new ways to succeed.

  • Trained by their other kin the Orcs learned how to wield the arts of the arcane.
  • Uncovering the lost texts the Dwarvish mages reconnected with their titanic roots.
  • Armed with the experiences from their past lives, the Forsaken once again seek to improve their hunting and survival skills.
  • By using their ingenuity, the Gnomes found new ways to surpass other races. With their new devices, the Gnomish hunters managed to bend even the mightiest of beasts to their will.

New

Transport

By creating new transport routes and flight paths, the Horde and Alliance can now access even the farthest corners of the world. Including those undeservedly forgotten.



Transport Routes Button

new profession

survival


Ah, the great outdoors! Make yourself at home with a camping tent, warm up with a cozy campfire and enjoy fishing on a sturdy fishing boat, with bonuses on top. Collect new seeds from around the world and tend to your own crops and reap the rewards.

Exciting seasonal

events


Whether you like spending summer days on the beach parties in Tanaris or enjoying cold yet cozy holidays in Winter Veil Vale, there is always something to do for everyone!

items

and

recipes

Uncover new treasures and lost recipes scattered around the world, defeat powerful foes or earn the favor of different quartermasters to earn their boons.

raids

and

dungeons

From the depths of Karazhan Crypt to the corrupted wilds of Crescent Grove, new foes arise to threaten the world. Only by the combined might of the brave adventures do residents of Azeroth stand a chance.

arena

and

battlegrounds

From the sands of the Blood Ring to the timeless conflicts of Sunnyglade Valley, there are many opportunities to earn fame and glory for your faction.

Guild Vaults

Footer Line

Are you tired of stashing away your guild's goodies on your alts? By paying a hefty sum of gold, you can unlock the Guild Vault to store all your valuables. And if that is not enough, you can always pay extra gold from either the guild vault or your own pockets for additional tabs. Personalize your vault by adding icons to the tabs, limiting the number of items you take daily and which guilds ranks can access them.

New CHARACTER

CUSTOMIZATIONS

With new hair colors, skin paints and colors its never been easier to make your character truly yours.

New Player

Spells & Talents

Footer Line

Old dogs can learn new tricks after all! Discover fresh playstyles and spells to defeat your foes and experience a number of improved and polished specializations.

Client interface

Improvements

  • Extended Quest Log
  • XP gain toggle on player's portrait
  • Looking for Players (without teleport) in-built addon
  • Battleground Finder on the minimap


New pets & mounts

From cute critters to valiant steeds and whirring shredders, there are new companions for everyone, now safely stored in your personal pets and mounts tabs found in your spellbook.


Pets and Mounts Button

New feature

Player Titles

Flaunt your outstanding accomplishments with a title granted to you by wielding legendary items or achieving extreme feats:

  • Immortal
  • Sulfuron Champion
  • Stormwielder
  • Guardian of Tirisfal

New feature

transmogrification

Complete repeatable quests and defeat powerful foes to earn Fashion Tokens and change your gear looks to your desire! Some restrictions apply.

These additions are designed to enrich the exploration and combat experience in familiar dungeons with new lore, challenges, and rewards. All new locations and encounters are optional, providing flexibility for players.

Shadowfang Keep

The Chapel

Scarlet Monastery

Graveyard: Prison

Wailing Caverns

Kolkar's Birthright

Wailing Caverns

The Overgrowth

The Deadmines

Harvest Golem Foundary

The Deadmines

The Laboratory

Class Changes

Making

Your Spec Viable!

Every class and specialization has been shown some extra love, with new and reworked talents, abilities, and interactions allowing every playstyle to shine while staying true to the Vanilla WoW spirit of unique class identity.

Radio Section

In-Game Radio

Everlook

Broadcasting Co.

More than just static, it’s Everlook Radio magic! 24/7 tunes only a click away, accessible in-game or in your browser!

User

Interface

Reduced Add-On Dependency

A better experience, by default — no more scouring the web for 20 year old addons! With UI adjustments and updates all in the existing vanilla style, you’ll be able to experience all the game has to offer without downloading anything extra.

Itemization Picture

Itemization

Explore the new progression in Turtle WoW’s vanilla+ world. New dungeons, raids, and alternatives for existing tier sets allow new and refreshing progression for vanilla veterans and classic newcomers alike!

New Primary

Profession

Jewelcrafting

Create new, powerful gear and gems with our custom profession Jewelcrafting! Explore the specialty of Goldsmithing and craft equipment, or try your hand at Gemology to enhance existing rings and necklaces!

Test your strength with

Leveling Challenges

Footer Line

Prove yourself or die trying! Whether you take on the Hardcore challenge and prove your skill as a mortal, or embark on a journey to kill that which has no life in the Hambringer challenge, our numerous challenge modes provide motivation to get back into the world and level another alt!